The 2007 Wayne F. Placek Award

Scientific Review Committee

Gregory M. Herek, Ph.D., Chair
Department of Psychology, University of California, Davis

Lisa G. Aspinwall, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology, University of Utah

Joshua Gamson, Ph.D.
Department of Sociology, University of San Francisco

Suzanna Rose, Ph.D.
Women's Studies Center and Department of Psychology, Florida International University

Stephen Russell, Ph.D.
Division of Family Studies & Human Development, University of Arizona


  Call for Proposals
  Application Guidelines and Forms
  The Review Process
  Reviewers and members of the Scientific Review Committee
  Recipients of the Placek award 1995-2007
  American Psychological Foundation Awards
  Placek Award main page